top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

A POWERFUL MEMOIR

I am from Washington state, I'm the new author of BORN ADDICTED MY DARK PAST, I published my book on October 3, 2018, to a wide audience, readers have expressed great enthusiasm. In my new book BORN ADDICTED MY DARK PAST, I share many life struggles battling addiction, also mental and physical abuse negatively impacted my life.Later years led to my addiction. A quote from my book states, "BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT, YOUR THOUGHTS WILL IMPACT YOUR LIFE." I hope my latest memoir will be a motivating inspiration for others who experienced similar struggles. My fascination with writing began 7 years ago, after my long battle with addiction came to an end. I haven't stopped writing since BORN ADDICTED MY DARK PAST has been released. In fact, my passion for writing has significantly increased. Follow me on Facebook @BORNADDICTEDMYDARKPAST. Also follow me on amazon.com/author/ramerrill.

Author R A MERRILL

Email: merrill.ray@yahoo.com

bottom of page